Art show at the Los Banos Branch Library

Yesterday I hung an art exhibition with my friend Spencer at the Los Banos Branch Library in Central California. It is an amazing library and I am so excited to show work there! If you happen to find yourself in Los Banos please stop by, I think the show’s up for six weeks. Here is a pic of me and Spencer under my phone books weaving.

link to an article in the Los Banos Enterprise published Friday, April 8:

‘Phone Books’ speaks volumes on use of library

This entry was posted in Art & Libraries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

