LA River Ride

Here are a few pics from my bike ride along the LA River this afternoon. Looking at them on my computer makes me wish I had taken more. Its vastness and wildness is glorious, and there are so many animals everywhere.

I heart you LA River

The Bomb (Baum) Bicycle Bridge over Los Feliz Blvd

This entry was posted in Los Angeles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LA River Ride

  1. Dace says:

    Really beautiful pics! But you need to admit it is rather clumsy to ride and make photos at the same time. Please write more about your journeys! 🙂

  2. Hey katie, can we go for a ride alon the river when you get back from Europe and I get back from Chicago? This looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

