Copenhagen

Five minutes on Danish soil and I’ve already proven myself as an information un-professional, accidentally writing my directions in Danish and somehow forgetting I don’t read Danish. After backtracking a couple of metro stops and dodging cyclists through cobblestone streets I managed to find the great hostel I made reservations at months ago back in Glassell Park. Unbelievable! I’m here! There are bike stores on every corner of this city; tomorrow I hope to find my trusty new compadre who is about to skip town forever. A bike with wanderlust in its gears, and is cute.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Copenhagen

  1. Dace says:

    Congrats! And good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

